illustration

JI Finance

At Ji Finance’s inception, we envisioned a future in which traditional financial services would move to the blockchain, taking advantage of the speed, cost savings, and borderless nature of decentralized protocols.

icon

On-Chain Yield Generation

We looked to traditional financial markets for a vehicle that yields high returns, at consistent and predictable rates with manageable risk profiles. Through the application of smart contracts, JIF users not only can use their tokens in third party lending, yield farming, or any other smart contract but also earn yield from the transaction fee programmed within the JIF Smart Contract.

icon

True Decentralisation

There is no team or central party that awards fees with JIF. There is no interface needed to claim the fees. No action needs to be taken on the part of the holder other than to hold JIF in a wallet they control. With JIF, there are no vaults that could be hacked and drained or treasury funds that could be mis-managed. There is only the free market.

image

JIF Token Use Cases

Participants of the Ji.Finance platform interact with each other within a global ecosystem. JI Token (JIF) is a means of creating economic incentives to reward platform holders.

process brand-logo

Yield
Farming

Borrowing
and Lending

Collateralisation

eSport
Platforms

Non-Fungible
Tokens (NFT)

Payment Transfers

Token Details

The JIF Token smart contract is complete at launch. There was no ICO, no pre-sale, and no fundraising of any kind. There are no more features to add. There is no individual or team to be relied upon to give JIF any value.

Token Symbol JIF
Blockchain Ethereum, ERC20
Bonus per transaction 1.5%
Total Token Supply 10,000,000 JIF

Token Allocation

Community
  • Community
    100%

Frequently
asked questions

JIF is an Ethereum token that re-imagines the concept of DeFI yield generation by applying a 1.5% transaction fee and re-distributes that fee to the holders of the token

With the recent run-up of RFI, the top 100 account hodlers currently hold 70%+ of the tokens in circulation. To protect Morph’s genius design from being spoilt by whales, we forked RFI, naming it JIF. The issuance of JIF imitates the model of Bitcoin so that the tokens will be fairly distributed to the community.

JIF belongs to the community. No pre-mining. No ICO. No dev team rewards. The only way to get JIF is to acquire it through uniswap. JIF is the token for community governance and the key to farming yields of various DeFi platforms in the future.

People may be worried that if the developers would issue infinite number of JIF tokens to steal their money. The answer is: impossible. The minting keys have already been burnt by transferring the admin role to the blackhole address (0x00) so that no one has this privilege to mint new tokens. You can examine the burning txns below which are also documented at a specific page.

illustration

JI(吉) Finance

在Ji(吉) Finance ,我们构想了一个未来。传统的金融服务将利用去中心化的协议,透过无地域限制,快速,而且节省成本的原因而迁移到区块链系统。.

icon

链上收益生成

我们将目光投向传统的金融市场, 寻找一种能够以一致且可预测的速度产生高回报并具有可控风险特征的工具。通过应用智能合约,JIF用户不仅可以将其代币用于第三方贷款,流動性挖礦或者任何其他智能合约,还可以通过在JIF智能合约中编程的交易费来获取收益。

icon

真实的去中心化

没有团队或中央团体可以通过JIF来获得收益。无需使用任何接口即可提取收益。持有人无需采取任何行动,除了将JIF持有在他们控制的钱包中。有了JIF,就不会有可能被黑客入侵和出现耗尽的金库,也不会管理有误而亏损库房资金。只有自由市场做主。

image

JIF 代币的应用生态

Ji.Finance平台的参与者能够在全球生态系统中相互交流。 JIF代币(JIF)是一种为平台持有者创造经济激励的创新工具。

process brand-logo

流动性挖矿

贷款

质押

电竞游戏平台

非同质化代币 (NFT)

转账

代币信息

JIF 代币的智能合约在启动时已经完成,没有ICO, 也没有预售,也没有任何形式的募资。将来亦不会添加新功能。没有任何个人或者团队可以单方面影响JIF 的价值。

代币代号 JIF
区块链 以太坊, ERC20
每笔交易收益 1.5%
代币总量 10,000,000 JIF

代币分发

社区
  • 社区
    100%

常见问题

JIF是一个以太坊代币,它通过应用1.5%的交易费来重新构想DeFI收益产生的概念,并将该收益重新分配给代币持有人。

随着RFI的不断走高,目前排名前100位的帐户交易者持有70%以上的代币流通量。为了保护Morph的天才设计不受鲸鱼的破坏,我们分叉并改良了RFI,并将其命名为JIF。 JIF的发行模仿了比特币的模型,因此代币将公平地分配给社区。

JIF 属于社区。没有预挖,没有ICO, 没有开发团队奖励。唯一获得JIF的途径就是Uniswap. JIF是社区治理的代币,也是未来各种DeFi平台可以应用于流动性挖矿的关键。

人们可能会担心,如果开发人员会发行无限数量的JIF代币以窃取他们的钱。 答案是:不可能。通过将管理员(Admin) 角色转移到黑洞地址(0x00),已经破坏了铸造密钥,因此没有人拥有铸造新代币的特权。您可以检查正在燃烧的交易记录(txns),有关资料也会记录在特定页面上。